Board of Trustees

The Haverford Township Free Library is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. Three Trustees are elected by the Haverford Township Free Library Association (A) and four are appointed by the Haverford Township Board of Commissioners (C).

Mary Shea (C) - President
Finance Committee/Building Committee

Monica Boccella (C) - Vice President
Finance Committee/Capital Campaign Committee

Robert Cohen (C) - Treasurer
Finance Committee

Peter Stokes (A) - Secretary
Finance Committee

Angela Gasparro (C)
Grants and Fundraising Committee Chair

Douglas Degenhardt (A)
Finance Committee

J. Scott Lowe (A)
Building Committee