Board of Trustees

The Haverford Township Free Library is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. Three Trustees are elected by the Haverford Township Free Library Association (A) and four are appointed by the Haverford Township Board of Commissioners (C).

  • Mary Shea (C) - President

  • Peter Stokes (A) - Vice President

    Finance Committee

  • Robert Cohen (C) - Treasurer

    Finance Committee

  • Chad Urban (A) - Secretary
  • Angela Gasparro (C)

    Grants and Fundraising Committee Chair

  • Monica Boccella (C)